News: Kate Bush album details

On a day all about album details, here’s some news from Kate Bush:

the album bears the title ’50 Words For Snow’ and its cover fits in the line of peculiar artworks Kate Bush is known for. See it here:

Tracklist runs as follows:

01 Snowflake
02 Lake Tahoe
03 Misty
04 Wildman
05 Snowed in at Wheeler Street
06 50 Words for Snow
07 Among Angels

That makes up 65 minutes. Release date: November 21st on Fish People, through EMI.

Here’s the video for ‘King Of The Mountain’, the opening track off her latest solo effort to date, ‘Aerial’ [of course, she released ‘Director’s Cut’ this May, but that record contains revisited versions of older songs]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s