News: For A Minor Reflection EP details

Now that the pledge For A Minor Reflection have set up has been completed, details have been published about the new EP the Icelanders are going to release.


01. Ephemeron
02. Recite
03. Impulse
04. Revive

As it is told us in the video below, the band had no idea whatsoever about what the songs should be called, so they took a dictionary and looked for inspiring words.

All this in words, plus really short excerpts from the songs, can be watched and listened to in the video embedded below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s